contact

Hours of Operation:
Club Concierge Desk: 24 / 7
Athletic Facility Hours:
Monday - Friday, 5 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.*
Saturday, 6 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.*
Sunday, 6 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

*Pool closes at 10 p.m., Monday - Saturday.

Athletic Services Desk

Information / Reservations: 425-688-3177
E-mail: athleticservices@bellevueclub.com

Aquatics

Lessons / Information: 425-688-3223
E-mail: aquatics@bellevueclub.com

Catering

Information / Reservations: 425-688-3382
E-mail: catering@bellevueclub.com

Changes Boutique

Telephone: 425-451-8122

Child Care Center

Reservations: 425-637-4613
E-mail: childcare@bellevueclub.com

Concierge desk

Information / Reciprocal Letters:425-454-4424
Email: concierge@thehotelbellevue.com

Employment

E-mail: employment@bellevueclub.com
Fax: 425-688-3191

Fitness

Information / Personal Training Appointments: 425-688-3177
E-mail: athleticservices@bellevueclub.com

Hotel Reservations

www.thehotelbellevue.com
Telephone: 425-454-4424
Toll-free: 1-800-579-1110
Fax: 425-688-3101
E-mail: hotel@bellevueclub.com
On-line Reservations: www.thehotelbellevue.com
twitter.com/Hotel_Bellevue
Facebook.com/hotel.bellevue

Membership

Current Members
Telephone: 425-688-3150
E-mail: membership@bellevueclub.com
Not Yet a Member?
Telephone: 425-688-3150
E-mail: join@bellevueclub.com

Polaris Restaurant

Reservations: 425-637-4608

Recreation

Class & Program Reservations: 425-688-3177
Private Lesson Reservations: 425-688-3102
Birthday Party Reservations: 425-637-4640
E-mail: recreation@bellevueclub.com

Reflections Magazine

www.bcreflections.com
Classified Advertising: 425-688-3162
Display Advertising: 425-455-9881
E-mail: reflections@bellevueclub.com

Spa

Reservations: 425-688-3114

Swim Teams

Telephone: 425-637-4618

Tennis / Racquet Sports

Court Reservations / Lessons: 425-455-3660
E-mail: tennis@bellevueclub.com

Web Site

E-mail: webcoordinator@bellevueclub.com

Get Connected

Facebook.com/bellevue.club
twitter.com/BellevueClub
BellevueClub.com/blog